Love That Country Music Dec 21,2018 (DJ Oscar Martinez)

Love That Country Music Dec 21,2018
Love That Country Music Dec 21,2018

Merry Christmas
Feliz Navidad
Feliç Nadal
God Jul
Frohe Weihnachten
Joyeux Noël

John Lindberg Trio – Christmas Time Is Coming
Mike Farris and Shannon McNally – Merry Christmas Baby
Clint Black – The Coolest Pair
LaTresa – Bright Star
Rhyan Sinclair – Winter Wonderland-Marshmallow World
Joseph Bradshaw & Nikki Lane – Wait Till After Christmas
Rodney Crowell – Christmas Makes Me Sad
The Mavericks – It’s Christmas Without You
WT Special and Pink Nasty – Baby It’s Cold Outside
Otis Gibbs – Mr. Santa Claus
Shinyribs – Santa Comes to Atlanta
Clay Hess – It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
Lynn Goldsmith – Away in a Manger
Hidden Agenda Deluxe (guest Oh Susanna) – Christmas Morning
A Little Farther West – Christmas on the Line
Lew Jetton and 61 South – Blue Christmas
The Lost Brothers – White Christmas
Riders In The Sky – I’ll Be Home For Christmas
Flashback – Silent Night

DJ Oscar Martinez